CONTACT US

MSA - Charleston
642 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 735-7102 (phone)
(843) 735-7107 (fax)

 

MSA - Spartanburg
201 East Broad Street
Suite 110
Spartanburg, SC 29306
(864) 253-1800 (phone)
(864) 253-1802 (fax)

 

MSE @Brentwood
2685 Leeds Avenue
N. Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 529-3130 (phone)
(843) 566-1838 (fax)

 

Hours of Operation
7:30am-6:00pm
8:30am - 4:00pm (summer)


 

Home : Contact : Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name ▲TitleSchoolPhoneEmail

Albergotti

Albergotti , Claudia
Director of MarketingMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800calbergotti@meetingstreetschools.org

Anderson

Anderson , Kimberly
First Grade TeacherMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800kanderson@meetingstreetschools.org

Anderson

Anderson , Trish
DirectorMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800pscarry@meetingstreetschools.org

Bean

Bean , Carrie
Nurse
Wrap-Around Service Coordinator
MSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102cbean@meetingstreetschools.org

Bedford

Bedford , Dirk
PrincipalMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102dbedford@meetingstreetschools.org

Bell

Bell , Randy
3rd Grade TeacherMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102tbell@meetingstreetschools.org

Bruce

Bruce , Krista
Pre-K TeacherMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102kbruce@meetingstreetschools.org

Buchanan

Buchanan , Johanna
Teaching FellowMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800jbuchanan@meetingstreetschools.org

Calkins

Calkins , Kimberly
Art TeacherMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102kcalkins@meetingstreetschools.org

Cantey

Cantey , Lee
Art TeacherMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800lcantey@meetingstreetschools.org

Carey

Carey , Nora
Pre-K TeacherMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800ncarey@meetingstreetschools.org

Carpenter

Carpenter , Emily
Kindergarten TeacherMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800ecarpenter@meetingstreetschools.org

Clifton

Clifton , Tiffany
Pre-K TeacherMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102tclifton@meetingstreetschools.org

Coles

Coles , Megan
Pre-K Teacher
Teacher Leader for Admissions
MSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102mdillon@meetingstreetschools.org

Confer

Confer , Brooke
Kindergarten TeacherMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800bconfer1@meetingstreetschools.org

Coulter

Coulter , Chanita
Science TeacherMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102ccoulter@meetingstreetschools.org

Davis-Milford

Davis-Milford , Shavawn
5th Grade Math TeacherMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102sdavis@meetingstreetschools.org

DelGrosso

DelGrosso , Michelle
Pre-K TeacherMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102mdelgrosso@meetingstreetschools.org

Donnelly

Donnelly , Kayleigh
Pre-K TeacherMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102KDonnelly@meetingstreetschools.org

Doucette

Doucette , Christy
Student Support (Behavior)MSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102cdoucette@meetingstreetschools.org

DuPree

DuPree , Kristin
Director of OperationsMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102kdupree@meetingstreetschools.org

Durrah

Durrah , Ashley
1st Grade TeacherMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800adurrah@meetingstreetschools.org

Edwards

Edwards , Jeffrey
School CounselorMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800jedwards@meetingstreetschools.org

Fisher

Fisher , Chantal
Student Support (Behavior Pre-K)MSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102cfisher@meetingstreetschools.org

Gibson

Gibson , Danielle
Kindergarten TeacherMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102dgibson@meetingstreetschools.org

Goodenough

Goodenough , Mary
Pre-K 4 TeacherMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800mscott@meetingstreetschools.org

Gould

Gould , Cassie
Pre-K Teaching FellowMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800cgould@meetingstreetschools.org

Grady

Grady , Casi
1st Grade TeacherMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102cgrady@meetingstreetschools.org

Grant

Grant , Tyeka
Student Information ManagerMSA - Charleston(843) 735-7102tgrant@meetingstreetschools.org

Grant

Grant , Dana
Pre-K TeacherMSA - Spartanburg(864) 253-1800dgrant@meetingstreetschools.org
1 2 3